List of Supervisors

Members of ANSD who are available as Supervisors

ANSD has an application process for the list of members who are available and willing to be Supervisors. Our process is designed to minimise opportunities for harm.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Supervisor for you.

Any queries please email us.

 

Please take appropriate care in the light of the coronavirus. For more details about coronavirus, click here.

The following members offer their service as Supervisors:

Name Surname State Post Code Email Contact no Available for video calls?
Rosa Covino NSW 2170 rcovinom2@gmail.com 0419779262 Yes
Gisella Durante NSW 2228 0435017928 No
Sally Longley NSW 2102 sallylongley07@gmail.com  0423474002 Yes
Sue Dunbar ACT 2617 suedunbar53@yahoo.com 0423726816 Yes
Liz Anne Smith ACT 2193 Lizannes24@gmail.com 0409987401 Yes
Catherine Connelly VIC 3185 cathy@cathy.com.au 0402331906 Yes
Christine Faragher VIC 3128 christine.faragher@outlook.com 0407344554 Yes
Barbara Logan VIC 3904 barbara.logan2@bigpond.com 0427591241 Yes
Elizabeth Palmer VIC 3217 sdmail194@gmail.com 0423726816 Yes
Jean Runacres VIC 3178 jean@runacres.co 0450613364 Yes
Jo-anne Brown QLD 4123 rkjtbrown@hotmail.com 0466770961
Wayne Crouch QLD 4500 waccrouch@gmail.com 0409599005 Yes
Cecilia Formby QLD 4051 formbyd@iprimus.com.au 0733551249 Yes
Elizabeth Gaynor QLD 4575 elizabethgaynor1@hotmail.com 0428215418 Yes
Lynne Head-Weir QLD 4209 G.C.I.Arts.C@gmail.com 0409198545 Yes
Dale Keenan QLD 4169 dukeenan@gmail.com 0410802887 Yes
Di Shearer SA 5255 dishearer@adam.com.au 0448536835 Yes
Paul Cannon WA 6230 pcann10@gmail.com 0408929832 Yes
Sandy Clifton WA 6051 alexandraclifton@yahoo.com 0402839236 Yes
Cathie Lambert WA 6285 cathielambert@hotmail.com 0448730355 Yes
Brian Holliday WA 6054 bholliday@aapt.net.au 0423985139 Yes
Beth Roberton WA 6073 bethr@iinet.net.au 0411043928 Yes
Susan Whiteley TAS 7307 suewhiteley@bigpond.com 0407357294 Yes

Whilst taking every precaution and duty of care, ANSD does not warrant the capabilities or suitability of any spiritual director or supervisor and does not accept any

liability arising from allowing spiritual directors and supervisors to make their services known through inclusion on this list.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Supervisor for you.