List of Supervisors

Members of ANSD who are available as Supervisors

ANSD has an application process for the list of members who are available and willing to be Supervisors. Our process is designed to minimise opportunities for harm.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Supervisor for you.

Any queries please email us.

Members wishing to list please go HERE.

 

Please take appropriate care in the light of the coronavirus. For more details about coronavirus, click here.

The following members offer their service as Supervisors:

Name
Surname
State
Post Code
Email
Contact no
Available for video calls?
Rosa
Covino
NSW
2170
rcovinom2@gmail.com
0419779262
Yes
Gisella
Durante
NSW
2228
0435017928
No
Penny
Jones
NSW
2037
penehi@gmail.com
0477444095
Elizabeth
Lee
NSW
2036
elizabethlee59.gmail.com
0422932044
Yes
Sally
Longley
NSW
2102
sallylongley07@gmail.com
 0423474002
Yes
Sue
Dunbar
ACT
2617
suedunbar53@yahoo.com
0423726816
Yes
Liz Anne
Smith
ACT
2193
Lizannes24@gmail.com
0409987401
Yes
Catherine
Connelly
VIC
3185
cathy@cathy.com.au
0402331906
Yes
Catherine
Elkington
VIC
3072
catherineelkington@outlook.com
0435986621
Yes
Christine
Faragher
VIC
3128
christine.faragher@outlook.com
0407344554
Yes
Barbara
Logan
VIC
3904
barbara.logan2@bigpond.com
0427591241
Yes
Elizabeth
Palmer
VIC
3217
sdmail194@gmail.com
0423726816
Yes
Jean
Runacres
VIC
3178
jean@runacres.co
0450613364
Yes
Jo-anne
Brown
QLD
4123
rkjtbrown@hotmail.com
0466770961
Wayne
Crouch
QLD
4500
waccrouch@gmail.com
0409599005
Yes
Cecilia
Formby
QLD
4051
formbyd@iprimus.com.au
0733551249
Yes
Elizabeth
Gaynor
QLD
4575
elizabethgaynor1@hotmail.com
0428215418
Yes
Lynne
Head-Weir
QLD
4209
G.C.I.Arts.C@gmail.com
0409198545
Yes
Dale
Keenan
QLD
4169
dukeenan@gmail.com
0410802887
Yes
Christine
Gilbert
SA
5040

christinegilb@optusnet.com.au

0400 151 691

Yes
Di
Shearer
SA
5255
dishearer@adam.com.au
0448536835
Yes
Paul
Cannon
WA
6230
pcann10@gmail.com
0408929832
Yes
Sandy
Clifton
WA
6051
alexandraclifton@yahoo.com
0402839236
Yes
Cathie
Lambert
WA
6285
cathielambert@hotmail.com
0448730355
Yes
Brian
Holliday
WA
6054
bholliday@aapt.net.au
0423985139
Yes
Michael
Pennington
WA
6150
michael@mpen.net
0409372029
Yes
Beth
Roberton
WA
6073
bethr@iinet.net.au
0411043928
Yes
Dennis
Ryle
WA
6065
djryle@outlook.com
0411062593
Yess
Susan
Whiteley
TAS
7307
suewhiteley@bigpond.com
0407357294
Yes

Whilst taking every precaution and duty of care, ANSD does not warrant the capabilities or suitability of any spiritual director or supervisor and does not accept any

liability arising from allowing spiritual directors and supervisors to make their services known through inclusion on this list.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Supervisor for you.