List of Spiritual Directors

Members of ANSD who are available as Spiritual Directors

ANSD has an application process designed to minimise opportunities for harm.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as a Spiritual Director for you.

Any queries please email us.

Please take appropriate care in the light of the coronavirus. For more details about coronavirus, click here.

The following members offer their service as Spiritual Directors:

Name Surname State Post Code Email Contact no Available for video calls?
Ann Bergman NSW 2072 a.bergman@ccsl.org.au 0432080330 No
Rosa Covino NSW 2170 rcovinom2@gmail.com 0419779262 Yes
Gisella Durante NSW 2228  0435 017 928 No
Sally Jones NSW 2153 sallyjones434@gmail.com 0402172015 Yes
Elizabeth Lee NSW 2036 elizabethlee59@gmail.com 0422932044 No
Sally Longley NSW 2102 sallylongley07@gmail.com  0423474002 Yes
Denise Perkins NSW 2230 denise.perkins@gmail.com 0431813251 Yes
Anna Thompson NSW 2800 a_thompson@westnet.com.au 0430283280 Yes
Sue Dunbar ACT 2617 suedunbar53@yahoo.com 0423726816 Yes
Liz Anne Smith ACT 2193 lizannes24@gmail.com 0409987401 Yes
Catherine Connelly VIC 3185 cathy@cathy.com.au 0402331906 Yes
Christine Faragher VIC 3128 christine.faragher@outlook.com 0407344554 Yes
Ruth Fowler VIC 3071 rafowler4@gmail.com 0417340327 Yes
Barbara Logan VIC 3904 barbara.logan2@bigpond.com 0427591241 Yes
Elizabeth Palmer VIC 3217 sdmail194@gmail.com 0411232533 Yes
Pamela Richardson VIC 3160 pecricho@hotmail.com 0404370161 Yes
Jean Runacres VIC 3178 jean@runacres.co 0456013364 Yes
Jo-anne Brown QLD 4123 rkjtbrown@hotmail.com 0466770961
Wayne Crouch QLD 4500 waccrouch@gmail.com 0409599005 Yes
Helen Day QLD 4225 hday@lism.catholic.edu.au 0416246350 Yes
Cecilia Formby QLD 4051 formbyd@iprimus.com.au 0733551249 Yes
Elizabeth Gaynor QLD 4575 elizabethgaynor1@hotmail.com 0428215418 Yes
Lynne Head-Weir QLD 4209 G.C.I.Arts.C@gmail.com 0409198545 Yes
Dale Keenan QLD 4169 dukeenan668@gmail.com 0419802887 Yes
Sue Thomas QLD 4226 sue@suethomas.net.au 0428597264 No
Di Shearer SA 5255 dishearer@adam.com.au 0448536835 Yes
Paul Cannon WA 6230 pcann10@gmail.com 0408929832 Yes
Sandy Clifton WA 6051 alexandraclifton@yahoo.com 0402839236 Yes
Dean Griffiths WA 6027 deantgriffiths@gmail.com 0438070055 Yes
Brian Holliday WA 6054 bholliday@aapt.net.au 0423985139 Yes
Cathie Lambert WA 6285 cathielambert@hotmail.com 0448730355 Yes
Beth Roberton WA 6073 bethr@iinet.net.au 0411043928 Yes
Catherine Warner WA 6010 catherinewarner29@gmail.com 08 9385 0684 Yes
Sue Wilkins WA 6105 wilkinss@iiinet.net.au 0418929858 Yes
Susan Whiteley TAS 7307 suewhiteley@bigpond.com 0407357294 Yes

Whilst taking every precaution and duty of care, ANSD does not warrant the capabilities or suitability of any spiritual director or supervisor and does not accept any

liability arising from allowing spiritual directors and supervisors to make their services known through inclusion on this list.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Spiritual Director for you.