Primary

List of Spiritual Directors

Members of ANSD who are available as Spiritual Directors

 

ANSD has an application process designed to minimise opportunities for harm.  It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as a Spiritual Director for you.

 

The current list only has a few names since a new application process has recently started.  Please return to our website in a while. We hope to process more applications for listing soon.

 

Any queries please email us.

 

The following members offer their service as Spiritual Directors:

 

Name Surname State Post Code Email Contact no Available for video calls?
Ann Bergman NSW 2072 a.bergman@ccsl.org.au 0432080330 No
Robyn Fitzgerald NSW 2477 robfitz65@gmail.com  0411800447 Yes
Elizabeth Lee NSW elizabethlee59@gmail.com 0422932044
Sally Longley NSW 2102 sallylongley07@gmail.com  0423474002 Yes
Elizabeth Palmer NSW 2830 palmerea@fastmail.fm 0411232533 Yes
Liz Anne Smith ACT 2193 lizannes24@gmail.com 0409987401 Yes
Christine Faragher VIC 3128 christine.faragher@aus.salvationarmy.org 0407 344 554 Yes
Pamela Richardson VIC 3160 pecricho@hotmail.com 0404370161 Yes
Jo-anne Brown QLD 4123 rkjtbrown@hotmail.com 0466770961
Dale Keenan QLD dukeenan668@gmail.com 0419802887 Yes
Sue Thomas QLD sue@suethomas.net.au No
Di Shearer SA 5255 dishearer@adam.com.au 0448536835 Yes
Cathie Lambert WA 6285 cathielambert@hotmail.com 0448730355 Yes
Beth Roberton WA 6073 bethr@iinet.net.au 0411043928 Yes

 

 

 

ANSD Australian Network For Spiritual Direction

ANSD Australian Network For Spiritual Direction