List of Spiritual Directors

0

Members of ANSD who are available as Spiritual Directors

ANSD has an application process designed to minimise opportunities for harm.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as a Spiritual Director for you.

Any queries please email us.

Members wishing to list please go HERE

The following members offer their service as Spiritual Directors:

Name
Surname
State
Post Code
Email
Contact no
Available for video calls?
Ann
Bergman
NSW
2072
a.bergman@ccsl.org.au
0432080330
No
Rosa
Covino
NSW
2170
rcovinom2@gmail.com
0419779262
Yes
Gisella
Durante
NSW
2228
 0435 017 928
No
Penny
Jones
NSW
2037
penehi@gmail.com
0477444095
Sally
Jones
NSW
2153
sallyjones434@gmail.com
0402172015
Yes
Elizabeth
Lee
NSW
2036
elizabethlee59@gmail.com
0422932044
No
Sally
Longley
NSW
2102
sallylongley07@gmail.com
 0423474002
Yes
Jennifer
Pearson
NSW
2147
jennpearson54@gmail.com
0407226017
Yes
Denise
Perkins
NSW
2230
denise.perkins@gmail.com
0431813251
Yes
Anna
Thompson
NSW
2800
a_thompson@westnet.com.au
0430283280
Yes
Sue
Dunbar
ACT
2617
suedunbar53@yahoo.com
0423726816
Yes
Liz Anne
Smith
ACT
2193
lizannes24@gmail.com
0409987401
Yes
Catherine
Connelly
VIC
3185
cathy@cathy.com.au
0402331906
Yes
Catherine
Elkington
VIC
3072
catherineelkington@outlook.com
0435986621
Yes
Christine
Faragher
VIC
3128
christine.faragher@outlook.com
0407344554
Yes
Ruth
Fowler
VIC
3071
rafowler4@gmail.com
0417340327
Yes
Sue
Kimber
VIC
3135
scottiedog57@gmail.com
0428175042
Yes
Barbara
Logan
VIC
3904
barbara.logan2@bigpond.com
0427591241
Yes
Elizabeth
Palmer
VIC
3217
sdmail194@gmail.com
0411232533
Yes
Pamela
Richardson
VIC
3160
pecricho@hotmail.com
0404370161
Yes
Jean
Runacres
VIC
3178
jean@runacres.co
0456013364
Yes
Jo-anne
Brown
QLD
4123
rkjtbrown@hotmail.com
0466770961
Wayne
Crouch
QLD
4500
waccrouch@gmail.com
0409599005
Yes
Helen
Day
QLD
4225
hday@lism.catholic.edu.au
0416246350
Yes
Heather
Eckersley
QLD
4184
hdxprojects@gmail.com
0413563671
Cecilia
Formby
QLD
4051
formbyd@iprimus.com.au
0733551249
Yes
Elizabeth
Gaynor
QLD
4575
elizabethgaynor1@hotmail.com
0428215418
Yes
Lynne
Head-Weir
QLD
4209
G.C.I.Arts.C@gmail.com
0409198545
Yes
Dale
Keenan
QLD
4169
dukeenan668@gmail.com
0419802887
Yes
Sue
Thomas
QLD
4226
sue@suethomas.net.au
0428597264
No
Christine
Gilbert
SA
5040

christinegilb@optusnet.com.au

0400 151 691

Yes
Rachael
Litchfield
SA
5159
litchfields333@gmail.com
0412304516
Yes
Di
Shearer
SA
5255
dishearer@adam.com.au
0448536835
Yes
Paul
Cannon
WA
6230
pcann10@gmail.com
0408929832
Yes
Sandy
Clifton
WA
6051
alexandraclifton@yahoo.com
0402839236
Yes
Dean
Griffiths
WA
6027
deantgriffiths@gmail.com
0438070055
Yes
Brian
Holliday
WA
6054
bholliday@aapt.net.au
0423985139
Yes
Cathie
Lambert
WA
6285
cathielambert@hotmail.com
0448730355
Yes
Dennis
Ryle
WA
6065
djryle@outlook.com
0411062593
Yes
Beth
Roberton
WA
6073
bethr@iinet.net.au
0411043928
Yes
Catherine
Warner
WA
6010
catherinewarner29@gmail.com
0893850684
Yes
Michael
Pennington
WA
6150

michael@mpen.net

0409372029

Yes
Marion
Prowse
WA
6230
tmprowse@iinet.net.au
 0428994564
Sue
Wilkins
WA
6105
wilkinss@iiinet.net.au
0418929858
Yes
Susan
Whiteley
TAS
7307
suewhiteley@bigpond.com
0407357294
Yes

Whilst taking every precaution and duty of care, ANSD does not warrant the capabilities or suitability of any spiritual director or supervisor and does not accept any

liability arising from allowing spiritual directors and supervisors to make their services known through inclusion on this list.

It is incumbent on you to ensure the person is suitable as Spiritual Director for you.